PRESIDENT & CEO

Frank Proctor

frank@luxbrandgroup.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Jen Cullen Williams

jen@luxbrandgroup.com

DIGITAL MARKETING MANAGER

Victoria Lam

victoria@luxbrandgroup.com

SHOWROOM SERVICES MANAGER Deanna Russo Clark deanna@luxbrandgroup.com

SHOWROOM SERVICES MANAGER

Deanna Russo Clark

deanna@luxbrandgroup.com

PROJECT DIRECTOR NYC

Duvall O'steen

duvall@luxbrandgroup.com

PR SERVICES MANAGER Amanda Tropila amanda@luxbrandgroup.com

PR SERVICES MANAGER

Amanda Tropila

amanda@luxbrandgroup.com

PR & INFLUENCER SPECIALIST Jordan Landes-Brenman jordan@luxbrandgroup.com

PR & INFLUENCER SPECIALIST

Jordan Landes-Brenman

jordan@luxbrandgroup.com