team.jpg

President & CEO

Frank Proctor

frank@luxbrandgroup.com

Managing Director

Jen Cullen Williams

jen@luxbrandgroup.com

Showroom Services Manager  Deanna Russo Clark deanna@luxbrandgroup.com

Showroom Services Manager 

Deanna Russo Clark

deanna@luxbrandgroup.com

PR Services Manager Amanda Tropila amanda@luxbrandgroup.com

PR Services Manager

Amanda Tropila

amanda@luxbrandgroup.com

Digital Marketing Manager 

Victoria Lam

victoria@luxbrandgroup.com

Project Director NYC

Duvall O'steen

duvall@luxbrandgroup.com

PR & Influencer Strategist Jordan Landes-Brenman jordan@luxbrandgroup.com

PR & Influencer Strategist

Jordan Landes-Brenman

jordan@luxbrandgroup.com

LBG-Address.png