team.jpg

President & CEO

Frank Proctor

frank@luxbrandgroup.com

Managing Director

Jen Cullen Williams

jen@luxbrandgroup.com

 

  PR Account Executive  Anthony Magani  anthony@luxbrandgroup.com

PR Account Executive

Anthony Magani

anthony@luxbrandgroup.com

Digital Media Manager

Guerrin Gardner

guerrin@luxrandgroup.com

Account Coordinator

Lia Giordano

lia@luxbrandgroup.com

Jr. Account Executive

Arlene Guerrero

arlene@luxbrandgroup.com