PRESIDENT & CEO

Frank Proctor

frank@luxbrandgroup.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR / ACCOUNT SERVICES

Jen Cullen Williams

jen@luxbrandgroup.com

SOCIAL MEDIA STRATEGIST

Victoria Lam

victoria@luxbrandgroup.com

 SHOWROOM SERVICES MANAGER  Deanna Russo Clark  deanna@luxbrandgroup.com

SHOWROOM SERVICES MANAGER

Deanna Russo Clark

deanna@luxbrandgroup.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS STRATEGIST

Duvall O'steen

duvall@luxbrandgroup.com

 PUBLIC RELATIONS SERVICES MANAGER  Amanda Tropila  amanda@luxbrandgroup.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS SERVICES MANAGER

Amanda Tropila

amanda@luxbrandgroup.com

 PUBLIC RELATIONS AND INFLUENCER STRATEGIST  Jordan Landes-Brenman  jordan@luxbrandgroup.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND INFLUENCER STRATEGIST

Jordan Landes-Brenman

jordan@luxbrandgroup.com